En selvejende institution for udsatte børn, unge og deres familier.

Kontakt

 

Forstander:

Christian Jespersen - christian@allegaarden.dk

Viceforstander:

Vakant

Administration:

Lise Olsen - lise@allegaarden.dk

Pedel:

Kim Christensen - kim@allegaarden.dk

Hyblerne:

Pia von Essen  - pia@allegaarden.dk

Lene V. Larsen - lvl@allegaarden.dk

Smallegade:

Bruno Dahl - bda@allegaarden.dk

Peter Rossing - pro@allegaarden.dk

Pia Liliendal - pda@allegaarden.dk

Mette Spangsberg - msp@allegaarden.dk

Charlotte Nordly - csn@allegaarden.dk

Bøgen:

Jan Otto Schaumann - otto@allegaarden.dk

Linda Hansen - linda@allegaarden.dk

Mathilde Moreau - mathilde@allegaarden.dk

Line Facius - line@allegaarden.dk (vikar for Mathilde)